Loading...
Distributors2019-09-09T10:19:53+00:00

Inergetix CoRe Distributors

Worldwide Headquarters

BIO-T SRL Technologies for life
World Wide Distribution and Training

Via Alessio Baldovinetti, 81 Roma – Italy
info@inergetix.eu – www.inergetix.eu

Phone: +39 06 83086609 – +39 06 64522661
Whatsapp: +39 3278566369
Skype: biot.it
Social: facebook page Inergetix CoRe Group
Coordinator: Eng. Andrea Gadducci

Northern California

Phone: +1 530 362 4116
Email: info@inergetix.eu
Website: www.bioenergetic-medicine.com

Tech Support

Skype id: eluccini.techsupport
Email: support@inergetix.eu
Referent: Ezio Luccini

Inergetix Distributors

  Italy

Eng. Andrea Gadducci
info@inergetix.eu

  Romania

Mitica Sirbu
romania@inergetix.eu

  Australia
Singapore, New Zealand

Katherine Tassioulas
australia@inergetix.eu

France

Davide Milano
france@inergetix.eu

Spain

Beatriz Alzuguren
spain@inergetix.eu

Holland

Yolanda Krul
holland@inergetix.eu

  Croatia
Serbia, Slovenia & Bosnia and Herzegovina

Diana Jakovljevic
croatia@inergetix.eu

  United States

North East: Teresa I Hood
South West: Ezio Luccini

usa@inergetix.eu

South America

Serena Filippi
sa@inergetix.eu

Africa

Serena Filippi
africa@inergetix.eu

  Brazil and Portugal

Edson Hideki Nitatori
brazil@inergetix.eu
Débora Marcusso
portugal@inergetix.eu

China

Dr. Yu Wen
china@inergetix.eu

Hurry up! your new device is ready for you

Get a quote or request a demo

Use the form to request a quote for your custom configuration or contact us for a demonstration.
We’ll be glad to show you the potentiality of our devices!

Stay Connected

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter